First of many Awards to come????

Posted: December 16, 2014 in book news
Tags:

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Very Inspiring Blogger Award!!!

Big thanks to nikkif181  for nominating me for this Award!

The rules of this award are:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog.

2. Display the award on your post.

3. List the award rules so your nominees will know what to do.

4. State 7 things about yourself.

5. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.

6. Contact your nominees to let them know you have nominated them. Provide a link to your post.

7. Proudly display the award logo (or buttons) on your blog, whether on your side bar, ABOUT page, or a special page for awards.


So here we go, 7 things about myself!

1. My full name is Moses Oghenegare Kelvin

2. I am from the greatest and most populous black nation, Nigeria.

3. I just started blogging a week ago! (still cant believe i dived into blogging..)

4. Just last week i was wishing for an award.. (Santa sure heard me! Thanks man… 🙂 )

5. I am a student of the Federal University of Benin, Nigeria.

6. I’ve got a twin brother, his name is Elvis (Nah…he doesn’t blog.)

7. Everyday i check my followers count to see if it is up to 100,000 yet. 🙂


The Bloggers I Nominate are:

1. Brainsnorts

2. Julia manuel

3. Artourway

4. I- read

5. Jade  @scatterbooker

6. Ben

7. Don

8. Lisa Scullard

9. MicheleD

10. Elan Mudrow

11. The bookworm

12. grandypbrown

13. dbp49

14. Glistering Afterthoughts

15. Taris19


There you go! Thanks again nikkif181 for bringing this award to me. 🙂

Comments
  1. I- read says:

    Congratulations too Moses. Its good to know you have a twin, I always wanted to have a twin, I guess I wasn’t lucky enough. Thanks for nominating me also, I must admit I’m pretty naive on how to go about it. Could you throw more lights on it and how do I get the award logo? Is it by saving yours?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    Well we’ll well it’s not surprising the way your pen glides now all you need is a motor and you’ll be the first to have a motorized pen. It’s great Moses, to be acknowledged by your peers. Congrats, many blessings, peace

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Julia Manuel says:

    Many thanks Moses for nominating me…to think my blog may inspire others is a true blessing for lord knows I am thus so inspired by the bloggers I visit & follow here. You’re a doll and I very much admire the work you do to inspire & support writers in your country ☺

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Julia Manuel says:

    And congratulations to you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. artourway says:

    Thank you Moses, beautiful. Best wishes now and for the future.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Bambang Oke says:

    Congratulation have been awarded..

    Liked by 1 person

please drop a comment...

