With a Grateful Heart, I say thank You!

Posted: January 2, 2015 in short stories

grat

So, it’s been twenty-six days since I started blogging, and I must say, my experience on wordpress has been—wow! I have interacted with people from all over the globe, read interesting stuffs and even made a handful of friends!

So far, in my little own world, Fiction Limbo has been a great success, and I thank God, and you, my dear followers for bringing joy to my heart.

It’s been less than 30 days, and fiction limbo has had:

  1. A nomination for “The Very Inspiring blogger award” (which I accepted with a very wide smile.)
  2. 1,003 likes on posts and pages!
  3. 78 country flags recorded from all around the globe.
  4. 292 bloggers following FictionLimbo (I hope to improve on that…)
  5. Over 1,100 emails subscribed to FictionLimbo
  6. Over 2,500 Views on Post and pages
  7. And many other little things that matters to me!

gratitude

I don’t know if it’s just me, but I think it’s a pretty good start to my world of blogging!

Let me also use this opportunity to say a HAPPY NEW YEAR to all of you and I wish you all the best of 2015!

I have made some New Year blogging resolutions that I also hope to keep.

  1. Attend blogging University
  2. Make at least one post a day
  3. Increase my followers count to at least 3,000
  4. Complete the two novels I am working on
  5. Run a short story competition online.

I hope God would be gracious enough to grant my heart desires!

P.S from tomorrow I would start a five days tale on my visit to my village during Christmas…watch out for it!

Comments
  1. sweetpea2love says:

    Congrats, on your stats for your blog. Indeed, yes this is a grand beginning to what will flourish and grow as time moves forward. Take care and Happy blogging to ya. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. nikkif181 says:

    Wow I think this is an awesome start to your bog. Happy blogging and Happy New Year =)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Leya says:

    Thank you for the follow – and happy blogging 2015! There are so many awesome people out there – and so many awesome blogs! Good luck with your blogging – I’ll be back checking you out.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Angie Mc says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog, Family Life Is More, and congratulations on your success! May 2015 bring you even more joy.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. trablog says:

    You are already a super star! 😀 Great going dude 🙂 Have a great year ahead.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Prajakta says:

    That’s a crazy achievement and shows your hard work. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. DotedOn says:

    That’s really impressive!! Congratulations 🙂

    Like

  8. jennilee1 says:

    Congrats

    Like

please drop a comment...

