Versatile Blogger Award!!!

Posted: January 26, 2015 in short stories
Tags:

versatile

Even while MIA?

So, i have been missing in action for a while now, and i know some of you would be wondering where the nigga had gone to….. and nope, i didn’t loose interest! gosh! i cant believe i even said that! it would be a huge crime for me to loose interest in something i love the most, writing.

well, to cut the long story short, katho28 from https://intotheforgotten.wordpress.com read my blog and nominated me for the versatile blogger award! 

katho28, i am truly grateful that an amazing blogger and writer like you thought about my work during your nominations and believed in me! Thank you very much!

The rules for accepting this award is simple, and it follows below:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share 7 facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Now these are 7 facts about me:

1. My full name is Moses Oghenegare Kelvin

2. I love to sing alot!

3. this is my second award in two months…

4. I am very cute….

5. I am a student of the Federal University of Benin, Nigeria.

6. I’ve got a twin brother, his name is Elvis (Nah…he doesn’t blog.)

7. I love making lots n lots of friends!

 

and my nominees are…(drum roll please…):

1. I- read

2. ola

3. Olise

4. nikkif181

5. Sona

6. Soul n Spirit

7. amcmulin914

8. sweety

9. rosered

10. sheldonk2014

11. Julia manuel

12. manvishah

13. jasminebythebay

14. Saya

15. thegirlacrossthebridge

 

There you go…. thank you once more, katho28 for bringing this award to me!

Comments
  1. sheldonk2014 says:

    First of all you go mia then you go and nominated me, all I do is sit here and write, nothing exactly mind blowing just like you I write what I know, ok maybe a little talent it takes may be a little rocket science but what fuels the fire is the the starter what the starter is is the truth in my being which stronger then the fire
    Thank you very many chi I am humble by all of this all because of words , thank you Moses

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sheldonk2014 says:

    ???????????????????????????????

    Like

  3. I- read says:

    Congrats Moses, awards don’t fly bloggers like you and oh this nomination came as a shocker as I don’t think I do so much justice to versatility on my blog 😊 but seeing this is mind refreshing and soul satisfying. Thanks Moses, I humbly appreciate…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yo bro, Big-ups. Thanks a great deal for the nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. trablog says:

    Congratulations mate 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Ritu says:

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations! You are very well deserved 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  8. DotedOn says:

    Congratulations!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hey Moses ! nice to see you back in action and congratulations on the award ! well deserved.. 🙂 Also thank you so much for nominating me althought like Ruth ,I am not very sure I deserve this ‘versatality’ award 😛 I am humbled by your gesture and truly appreciate it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. […] Versatile Blogger Award by Moses @ Fiction Limbo whom I’ve known thanks to Jithin and his flash fiction chains. […]

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Congratulations! A nod from the community is always wonderful!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. sheldonk2014 says:

    Hey Moses some how this wordpress thing is a science which for some reason I can’t figure out so I had to back track to find you, it’s been a long day but I still wanted to say hello
    As always sheldon

    Like

  13. Hi Moses! Wow it’s been long hehe! I just noticed that you’ve included me (unless there is another “the girl across the bridge” you are referring to 😛 )I have recently changed my site to http://www.frenesthetist.com Sorry for the late notice and thank you for the nomination. I appreciate it Moses. 😀

    Am I allowed to nominate the people who are already in your list? This is the first award nomination i’ve gotten so I’m not entirely sure how this works. Hehe 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Thanks a ton once again for the nomination Moses. I know it is a very late reaction but i HOPE YOU WILL understand.
    http://soulnspiritblog.com/2015/05/03/awards-and-gratitude/

    Like

please drop a comment...

